“She is chasing her dream unafraid to ask a total stranger to help.” – www.datechguy.wordpress.com   Leave a comment

The first person to see my comment on their blog site, almost deleted me. 

I am so thankful that he stopped and reflected on that one little decision before doing it because that person has helped to set off a chain reaction that has bolstered my numbers in the Savvy Magazine contest! 

So a big “shout out” goes to www.datechguy.wordpress.com!  And a second big “shout out” goes to one of his readers, www.theothermccain.com who has also generated tremendous traffic to my blog site!  

Datechguy can be heard on the radio on the East Coast Saturday Nov 27th 9 P.M. Scheduled Guest: THE LONELY CONSERVATIVE, special guest DaScienceGuy (7:00 Pacific Time if we can pick him up!; I’ll be trying).

Without the honest help of these bloggers I would still probably be at #656 instead of #32! 

So now to continue to sound like a broken record:

Remember, you can vote once a day, everyday until January 1st! 

Hi! My name is Hallie and I have entered a Savvy Magazine photo shoot contest. I know you don’t know me but the winners are chosen by the public and if the public doesn’t know they need to vote…well, you guessed it, no one votes! Could you take a moment and look at my photos and decide if you would vote for me or not? Thanks! Here’s the link, could you pass it along?

And by the way, there are over 1000 of us trying to get to those top ten positions.  I would urge you, if you don’t think I am top ten material, to scroll through the small icons to the right of mine and pick one of those ladies!  One little click of your finger can help make somebodies dream a reality!  Thank You!

http://www.exploremodeling.com/Casting/SavvySpring2011/46935/Hallie_Miller.aspx

And special thanks to datechguy  at www.datechguy.wordpress.com for voting for me and linking me!!!! Maaaawww! And another big Maaawww to http://theothermccain.com  who linked me also!

www.technorati.com

http://bharatresearch.wordpress.com/2010/11/26/video-trends-the-mobile-story/

http://youthinkyoucanblog.wordpress.com/

www.stumbleupon.com

www.wordpress.com

http://linkiest.com/

Leave a Reply

