Dear Public, You Don’t Know How Much I Appreciate Your Help   3 comments

DaTechguy’s Blog

www.datechguy.wordpress.com

http://datechguy.wordpress.com/2010/12/12/answer-because-hallie-miller-has-class-and-honor/

Saturday Dec 18th 9 P.M. Scheduled Guest: DAN RIEHL!, special guest The Right Wing Gamer! 

– AM 830 WCRN

p.s. I won’t be able to listen this week, ’cause it’s my momma’s birthday and we will be out celebrating! So listen for me, okay?

This man, Peter Ingemi, who gets paid for doing what he is doing for me for free, is beyond any words in my vocabulary to describe.  A total stranger, he has exhaustively tweeted me, blogged about me, and compassionately taken on the task of trying to help me get to the top 10 of the Savvy magazine contest I have entered.  As of today I am about 50 votes out of that top ten rank.  I would love to get into the top 5…..     

Can you help me out too?   http://www.exploremodeling.com/Casting/SavvySpring2011/46935/Hallie_Miller.aspx

There are over 1000 of us trying to get to those top ten positions.  If you don’t think I am top ten material scroll through the small icons to the right of mine and pick one of those ladies!  One little click of your finger can help make somebodies dream a reality!   You can vote once a day, everyday until January 1st!  Thank You!

And Merry CHRISTmas!

Hallie

3 responses to “Dear Public, You Don’t Know How Much I Appreciate Your Help

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. ;)…okay, now you’re just being modest.

Leave a Reply

