The Winner Was Chosen For Savvy Magazine Photo Shoot   4 comments

…but it wasn’t me.  Oh, well!  On to other contests.  Interestingly, I have received a couple of modeling job offers since posting here.  So, blogging did get me noticed!  I promise you this though…unless it is a contest that I want to desperately win big in…I won’t harass you on WordPress anymore…but you did see my disclaimer there right? 

Winking at you,

Hallie

4 responses to “The Winner Was Chosen For Savvy Magazine Photo Shoot

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. well you did get noticed and some offers…so good for you…hope it leads to bigger things

  2. Sorry you didn’t win, but congrats on getting as far as you did. Like eastofeton says, hopefully it’ll lead to better things. You got noticed, and that’s never a bad thing (usually)!

Leave a Reply

